Hayden Academy Collective (HAC) Studios: Backstage
Maker's Mirror
Tape 1 - What is Maker's Mirror?
2
0:00
-9:46

Tape 1 - What is Maker's Mirror?

A show to remember
2
Transcript

No transcript...

This is my show to document the what, why, and how behind my creative work.

Expect:

  • Insights behind what inspired the work

  • How it was made

  • Thoughts about how it turned out

  • How you can do it too

I have no idea how often I’ll make these. But I plan to publish them more often this year to serve as mini time capsules. A record of legacy in progress.

If you’re interested in seeing how I run my one-man studio, how I make so much stuff, or getting inspiration/best practices/advice to fuel your creative spirit, subscribe.

2 Comments
Hayden Academy Collective (HAC) Studios: Backstage
Maker's Mirror
How do you run a one-man studio?
How does stuff get made?
This podcast explores the how and why behind the making.