Hayden Academy Collective (HAC) Studios: Backstage
Maker's Mirror
Tape 2 - I made a US military patch
0:00
-12:39

Tape 2 - I made a US military patch

A legacy of warrior identification

I unexpectedly made a military patch today.

In this one discover:

  • How it was made

  • A brief history of military patches

  • Patch fanatic - a surprising story about one person’s passion for patches

Interested in getting a custom patch (with your name on it)?

Follow Sgt. Okinawa for future (limited time) opportunities.

I'm interested in a patch

Hayden Academy Collective (HAC) Studios: Backstage is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber.

0 Comments
Hayden Academy Collective (HAC) Studios: Backstage
Maker's Mirror
How do you run a one-man studio?
How does creative work get made?
This podcast explores the how and why behind the making.